You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My country full of natural beauty, where the waterfall is always flowing to the destination.Photography No #05

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Dhanu,

You have very good photography skills. Yes India has great natural beauty.

Are you professional photographer?

To connect our community and your growth on steemit it follow me @ram.todkar and connect with our channel.

Keep growing keep earning.🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝

Sort:  

Im not a professional photographer but I like photography.Im already joined you telegram channel.yes,I know bro india has great natural beauty also temples & others things But this photo is from Nepal.again thank you so much for your support.I will always support you & I also need you support @ram.todkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70