Sneak peeks from a wedding in the Canary Islands! - Original Content

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians, how's everything been? Pretty good? Yeah, the new hard fork sure seems to shaking things up, hopefully in a good way. I love seeing the changes and progression of this place, I think it's coming up to about a year since I've been on Steemit, and the time has flown by!

Anyhow, today I am going to make a quick post as we are just about to head back home to Barcelona after shooting a wedding at a beautiful castell out in Girona. It's been a tiring few weeks with travel but now we will have a bit of time to rest, go to the beach, catch up on editing and get more settled into life in Spain. I'll be posting more photos of our trip soon but for now here are some photos from a beautiful wedding we did on Gran Canaria Island!

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina1.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina2.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina3.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina4.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina5.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina6.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina7.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina8.jpg

Destination wedding photographer-Dallas and Sabrina9.jpg

Well that's it for today everyone, hope you liked the photos! If you enjoyed this post feel free leave me a comment and toss me one of those sweet, sweet, juicy, delicious upvotes, you know I always appreciate both! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with our travels and see new original content all the time.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

great pictures.

I really like the first one a lot and therfore you shall recieve one of those sweet, juicy and delicous upvotes spiced with my newly acquired and freshly forked steem power.

and a quick one for me before I stop voting for 3 days

Thanks so much for the sweet, juicy, delicious upvot @flipstar, you know I love it!

nice pics

Thanks @finkistinger, glad you like them!

its beautiful <3
amazing photography
both the bride and groom look stunning :)

Thank you for the kind words @ramyar, so glad you like the photos, they were a pretty stunning couple indeed :)

Woooow! I love your photos! Since I'm getting married next year this is inspirational for me...thanks for sharing! I will follow you for more.. @lavitaebella

Hey huge congrats on your engagement @lavitaebella, that is so exciting! So glad you love the photos, if you are looking for a photographer for your wedding next year feel free to get in touch with us, our website is listed on my Steemit profile :)

Ooo thank you for nice wishes :) Where do you come from? Our wedding will be in Slovenia but I'm still open for suggestions :)

That's awesome @lavitaebella, we are based in Barcelona so we have no problem getting to/working in Slovenia, but we are mostly only fluent in English if that makes a difference. Feel free to drop us an email and we can chat more about it any time!

Good job! You got nice moments!

Thank you @sidwaterman, glad you like the photos :)

I worked in the photo and did a lot of wedding reporting. You have a huge talent, I love your first photo especially. By cons if I can afford the photos outdoors lack of contrast (more precisely white). In any case beautiful work, it is not obvious.

Hey thanks so much for the kind words @izbing, I always love to hear from fellow wedding photographers :)

Omg life goals! ♡

Hahaha, thanks @finkavenue, glad you like the post :)

So nice. The photographs have a smooth, classy look. I especially like the second picture with the sharp profile of the bride captured in the diffused light from the window. Nice work. Upvoted and following you.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@vm2904/portraitcontest-baboon-reflecting-on-life-entry-1 or https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane and
Also travel blogs like this one https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/visit-to-sarnath-part2-the-tranquil-journey-continues
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Thank you so much for the up vote and follow @vm2904, I upvoted both of your posts as well :)

Thank you for your appreciation. Coming from an expert like you, it is a great pat on the back for a begineer like me!

It's touching moment. No words can explain this.

Thanks so much @angelshare :)

Thanks you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78