An all mobile post from the road!

in #photography7 years ago

I've been trying out some crazy workarounds lately to try and keep up with my steemit posts and today I figured out some thing super cool.

I was able to use the built in wifi connection on my Nikon d750 camera to tanager photos onto my phone, directly from the camera!

I then edited the photo in nikons snap seed app and was able to upload it to steemit from the wifi connection at a restaurant!

How cool is that? I can take a photo with my camera, edit t with my phone, and upload it on public wifi!!

I mostly did it as an experiment to see if I could, but I think it's pretty cool that it worked out :)

Here's the photo by the way ;)

image.jpeg

Hope you enjoyed this all mobile post from the road!!!

Sort:  

I love that my camera has wifi and I use it all the time. This is absolutely beautiful and I am so glad Pix pointed it out. I would have hated to miss this beauty!
Tip!

Glad you like it and glad you caught it @melinda010100 :) Thanks for the tipu too, you're awesome!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 30 September 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dexter-k to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

That's a great way to work on the Go glad to know it worked fine and what a beautiful shot there :)

Very nice! Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much @firepower, I'm sure trying!! :)

Learned something today. Fuck yeah!

Nice mobile post..It s short but awesome with wonderful flower...

Thank you @kouba01, glad you like it!

wow, it's really an excellent photo!!! I love this rose portrait!

So cool...Found this on pixresteemer's post! My camera has wifi too - haven't ventured to using it yet - soon... Love the antique, old-fashioned look here... Cheers!

Don't you love it when you discover new technology that makes your life easier? Especially on the road. That's so cool that you can upload and edit on your phone.

Very beautiful photo : ) Found it thanks to @pixresteemer.

This is a beautiful picture and a great edit ! I love and use also Snapseed, I love to make my own settings on itupvote.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51