BeerSaturday - A NEW photochallenge by Detlev to generate quality content

in #photography7 years ago

Picture your beer BUT add a story.

I like to start a new challenge as I saw so many here on steemit. This one should be a mixture from fun and knowledge combined with a short story.

beer-saturday by detlev.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

BeerSaturday rules

This is to create quality content and not just a picture

  • Picture a beer with 3+ pictures
  • Add a story about the beer itself like taste, color an do on.
  • Add a story about the situation where you had it.
  • use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

BeerSaturday pics

Use my pics from this post at any place if you need a #BeerSaturday picture

beer-glas.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

Challenge the best picture

A challenge need a prize. So I start to add some of my own funds.


Prices

1.st Price - 3 SBD

The post with the most upvotes.

2.nd Price - 2 SBD

The post with the highest value

3.rd Price - 1 SBD

Wildcard with the best vote from the sponsors

I hope my idea get the attention from some of our powerful Whales. Love to have YOU as a big steem fish with this Challenge.

We might have a chance to get some high payouts from "bigger" sponsors as I'm. Therefore we may get some weekly funding. Let's see, let's start and soon more.


Four beer at the forrest!

The other day, this 4 beer had a meeting at the forrest.

Than the sad thing happen as @detlev and some friends arrived to that meeting.

The four friends looked to the 4 Belgian Leffe Beers and a minute later they where gone.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Have a great #BeerSaturday and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Excellent idea - there's quite a few beer fans in the community and this is just what we need.
Here's my writeup on the beers I have been enjoying this evening https://steemit.com/beer/@avarice/erdinger-dunkel-and-limfjords-porter-beers

A corky idea! Wine Wednesday next?

why not. hicks!

Awesome! Now this is a challenge that I just cant refuse!

wow, looking forward to some cool stuff from you

I've decided to kick things off early. It was such a nice day in Munich & your competiton gave me the perfect excuse for a refreshing Helles!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@sroka87/beer-saturday-ayinger-helles-in-olympiapark-munich

coole sache ;)
Daumen hoch von mir glaub ich muss dich verfolgen gg

Freue mich über jeden "Verfolger"

I'll definitely be participating in beer saturdays! My typical drink of choice on saturday anyways :)

In the meantime, I've got my usual Craft Brew Series post coming later today featuring some Italian beers I recently had. Hope you can check it out at some point. I am putting out a different review every Friday.

love to read your first story about a beer and some friends and.... !

I'll make sure to send you a reply here when the next post is up. Im heading home from Amsterdam right now so it will probably be a while unfortunately...just one long flight left on my journey.

That will be fun I am sure!

Great @detlev - as Beer and challenges lover i can only support than and finally can a Saturday Challenge to my usual list!

Resteeming!

Yes, @uwelang I saw this empty saturday spot on your list and gave them a thought. Beer or BBQ or something other. Than I decided by the best thing for a Saturday.....

Yeah - gives me finally another push to post again about #Beer - my #28 is planned since several weeks already

That's a cool idea ;-) Thanks for launching it ;-)

looking forward to your entry. Please spread the word as I just started with this Challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29