Fox's hunting.

in #photography8 years ago

I have a good friend who now lives in the United States, Franklin, New York.

Recently we talked to him and he said it was near his house began to run what that beast.

They've been waiting for a camera that take pictures of the beast.

So they photographed the whole hunt !!! This beast - fox!

Sort:  

Thank you @denn. Lovely pictures. The antics of the fox are something like the mix of that of a cat and a dog, and you never know which they will do next. Thank you for posting.


Hi @denn, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

that's amazing!

Yes, definitely!

Quite a capture on both sides of the camera!
Following you.

Thank you!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67