You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing the Swabian Jura: A two day hike from Ulm to Owen - Part 2, Climbing up the Jura plateau

in #photography6 years ago

15 km in 3 hours on such a track sounds, taking pictures as well sounds very reasonable. Well deserved lunch! I hope you brought something delicious :)

Lovely photos. I like autumn very much and I enjoy seeing photos of such beautiful forests.

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment!

I actually aimed for a reasonable pace to really be able enjoying the surrounding rather than making a pure exercise out of it. In total I ended up with a total pace of 4.3 km/hour (including all breaks).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37