DEK Photography: The Dance of the Internet Folk

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

The Internet. A seamless network of electrons, carrying our data around the globe. These are the net gnomes.


You can click for a bigger image. It's OK, they won't bite!

I took a right turn at an intersection and saw the magical net gnomes, pulling out thick fiber optic cable from the ground, mumbling something in their binary language. "Quick," I thought, "before they spot me, or I'll miss the shot!" I raised the camera to my eye and they all smiled right back at me.

I guess I can't beat the reflexes of the electron keepers.


Check out my previous photo submissions at #dek-photography!



I offer Professional Translation and Editing Services in exchange for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54