DEK Photography: Gardening ServicessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

One of the many ladies taking care of the rather large "Sea Garden", spanning through a third of the length of the Burgas Bay (Bulgaria). I quite enjoy the darkness in the frame - almost seems like the negative of the photo, doesn't it?

2017091207.jpg
Click for a bigger image!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!).


Sort:  

nice sharp but pleasing contrast.

Nice, sharp and pleasing comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86