Zakynthos, Greece [Photo of the day #104]

My whole day is in the sign of Summer and sea. So, what is better to use as the photo of the day then one unforgettable scene from Zakynthos, Grece.



Click on image for full size



Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow, that water is blue!!! Great capture ;)

Awesome - I hope you didn't dive in from here...

Haha.. well, it was a very hot day, I was tempted :)

Beautiful photograph. The blue is so vivid. Better than a postcard picture!

Thank you, very kind of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71