Water... [Photos from High Above]

The day, water, sun, moon, night - I do not have to purchase these things with money.
-- Plautus

Passo del Bernina, Switzerland | Click on image for full size

Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Good shot sir

oh wow , nice shot , i can see the crystal clear water..... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

It is amazing how clean nature in Switzerland is.

Nice comment goes really good with your nice photo.

Thank you very much. We tend to forget some very old and very wise words ;)

The most expensive things can't be bought with money, yet we take them for granted.

Exactly my friend, we must learn again to live with nature.

And I hope we will my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46