Seven days of Black and White Challenge - Day #7

Seven Days of Black and White Challenge rides again :)
This time I have to thank my good friend @miroslavrc for my fifth nomination.

Waterfall Tupavica, Old Mountain, Serbia | Click on image for full size

Today, I nominate fellow steemian @stefi11 to join Seven Days Black And White Challenge

Enjoy!

Rules are:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.




Sort:  

Stunning photograph, I have actually stared at it for a good 5 minutes now! It's the water falling - it's almost moving I don't know how you achieved that affect of the falling water being so vibrant but it works perfectly. Love this, great share.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Oh, thank you very much! It takes some effort to create the silky effect of water as you must use a tripod and long exposure, but I like that effect very much.

This picture is reflecting the magical effect of nature. The water is amazingly falling from these rocks and it's really breathtaking and eye-catching to watch. Thanks for sharing this beautiful nature's piece with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thank you mate, all the best to you too!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great photo. Thanks for sharing...

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37