Seven days of Black and White Challenge - Day #1 ... or should I say 29th day of 50 shades of grey :))

Ok, Seven Days of Black and White Challenge hit me again :)
This time I have to thank my good friend @miroslavrc for my fifth nomination.

In previous entries, I enjoyed exploring B&W photography soo much, that I make them my regular post. You may follow my '50 shades of grey' in (almost) daily Black & White World posts.

Last time, I stopped to nominate people, since it was like everyone was part of the challenge at least couple times. Now we have some new steemians who are more than eager to be part of our community, so it seems that I will tag more than one person per post. Oh joy :)

Urban explorations, Belgrade, Serbia | Click on image for full size

Today, I nominate two fellow steemians to join Seven Days Black And White Challenge: @tom28 and @ivan.atman

Enjoy the challenge!

Rules are:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Camera info: Sony A6000
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.




Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Carry on your good work!!!!

Thank you mate :)

Hi, @dejan.duckovic! Since anyone can participate in this black and white challenge, I'm thinking of getting in.

You should do it, it is fun, if you have writer's block, then you have seven days to cure it and it may bring you extra exposure as tag is constantly in top 10 of steemit. If you like, I will candidate you tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48