Nigh Walk [Photo of the Day #121]

A beautiful city of Ptuj, the oldest town in Slovenia, home of poets and writers and source of some of the best Slovenian vines. It will always be one of most romantic places I ever been. Long night walks around that city I will never forget.



Ptuj, Slovenia | Click on image for full size



Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.




Sort:  

Hola amigo @dejan.vuckovic espectacular esa imagen, esos escritores y poetas tenían donde inspirarse, buen post.

Let me show you something
it was #inspiredby you
great picture friend
I hope others like it too.

Great one again, I am proud that my photo inspired another beautiful poem

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Wow 😳 beautiful,, amazing post !!
I like it 😍😍

Thank you very much!

In Slovenia I've never been but I would like to visit it one time. I like the composition in the photo and the light that leads to the sky. Nice!

I like Slovenia very much. Smal and cozy is the leitmotif of that country - towns are not too big, not too small, mountains are just right height and everything is within a few hours of the casual ride.

Great capture!!

Nas lepi ptuj ;)tole more bit slikano tam pod gradom ko so lesene stopnice gor do grada ??kaj si z ptuja doma ?

Haha... ja sam samo gost s vremena na vreme, ali mi se Ptuj mnogo dopao. U pravu si - slikano je sa stepenica na ulazu u zamak ;)

heeh jaz sem drugac prav z ptuja sem takoj vedal od kod je slikano..;)

Predivno! I visited Ptuj once and I agree with you, it truly is a beautiful city. Your photo truly looks amazing 💚

Thank you Petra, glad that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65