Another one rainbow ;) [Photos from Mountains]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Obviously, I really liked those rainbows ;)

Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

Uh, ova je baš dobra - za desktop ;)

Puno hvala, drago mi je da ti se toliko dopada :)

😯👍👍👍
Photography the good. I like

another masterpiece photography.. u said it was in Venezuela, right?

Thank you :) this was in Bulgaria. The girl from the first photo is from Venezuela. One friend recognized flag of Venezuela on her boyfriend's hat ;)

oops, owh, anyways.. you r most welcome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 20 February 2018!

Thank you very much, that's great news :)

Another masterpiece from your side. Keep up your good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65