I bow down to the crane king!!!!!

Is this a Crane?

I am not too sure if it is or not but... I called it one anyways. I took this photo while at the park 2 weeks ago. This place is usually filled with ducks but I guess the ducks were on the other side of the lake that is in the middle.

image

I just love how these birds look. So majestic!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT THURSDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It is a nice shot with pretty good timing. I like to watch birds and here in Costa Rica we have the advantage to host north american birds while winter season, so they can enjoy warmer weather.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think these are igrises cranes are more grey. I could be wrong. Great shot!

It's a superb photo I know that much, could be a crane certainly a long legged bird! You keep sneaking back when I'm not looking, I hope all the family is well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Nice shot! Those are the American white ibis! We have so many neat wading birds in Florida!

Nice! I'm kindaweird too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81