Deep Dimension Oceans

Coast Line of Wonder

Basically you can turn anything into something magical. I feel at peace with the ocean and with the water and the sand between my toes.

Nikon D3400 + ISO 220 + AP F6.2 + FL 18mm + ET 1/250s + edited in LR

This is from Daytona Beach, Florida. I was on the famous pier when this photo was taken.

I totally have a million beach photos for someone who lives more than an hour away. But I am smack dead in the middle of the state and it's almost equal distance to either coast. It's nothing to pack up in the car and take the highway to the coast line.

Do you have a favorite beach destination?

This photo is also being submitted to the b&w contest hosted by @axeman. More info can be found here : https://steemit.com/photography/@axeman/black-and-white-photography-contest-week-012-winners-announcement-week-013-3sbi-150-photos-submission-post

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT FRIDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you deadgrlsuppastar! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

What a gorgeous shot, and Yes I do have a favorite spot, and as you follow me you probably no already it is Walnut beach her e;)

Thanks!!! YES!! i would love to visit walnut beach sometime but traveling that far isnt possible right now.. maybe when the kids are older lol

LOL people ask me if I will miss NYC when I move hopefully next year, and in some ways I will miss it, but not that much I am not a big city person, but I will miss the beaches here

I think you would love Walnut Beach and the Park if you ever mad eit here, but it gets crazy busy on weekends especially on a nice day

Where are you moving too?? Please say Florida lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Florida was one of our original ideas of where ot move when I retire, but we would miss the family and grandkids especially, so we will move closer tot hem in Massachusetts

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57