California, San Francisco: Baker beach sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20160914_194850.jpg
Great peaceful Sunset on Baker beach, I love walking to and on this beach as you have a cool view of the Golden bridge and at the same time you can enjoy the sun on the other side diving into the Pacific.

IMG_20160914_194844.jpg

For more photography, check out my STEEM @dbeauhaire an follow!

Sort:  

Hi, dbeauhaire! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Simply breathtaking, the layering on the second pic is awesome.

Thank you very much!

Hi, dbeauhaire! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations @dbeauhaire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98