Sundown at the AcreagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

On Sunday we had our annual Christmas get together with family, here are some of the pictures I took from in and around my brother's acreage, just 15 minutes out of town. Camera + editor used in most photos!































Click Here 👉🏿 Sunwapta River and Falls



Today in the "SPOTLIGHT"

(This is where I Feature and ReSteem excellent work by fellow Steemians!)

is @boddhisattva

Click Here 👉🏿 Yesterdays moon shots




ALWAYS 100% STEEMPOWER!

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Beautiful scenery! I like them all!

Very nice @daveks, it looks really cold up there!

Yes it is! I've been using the # icecold lately, and thanks @cognoscere!

Amazing pictures of skies! Is it an UFO on the last? 8)
Thank you for choosing my photo in the "SPOTLIGHT". Glad you like it 8)

It's just a reflection off the glass, I was inside when I took that one! and your post was excellent, so thought it would be perfect for today's "Spotlight" @boddhisattva!

Thanks @lovemetouchme2 , I took it while driving about 60km down the road!

Not much snow out there, Mb has way more, getting some muscles shoveling the white stuff...great pics stay warm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59