the Daily Pic

in #photography6 years ago

633

This is the Daily Pic!

===

0CCA19E4-22C7-4DC2-9E09-7B663B96B099.jpeg

Huawei P20 Pro

===

654C58E9-01F3-42E5-BE15-EE4E2D2A03D9.jpeg

Canadian Rockies!

===


A8CAD7B7-8F98-41F5-8D50-B4ADBF048895.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

liking the cat photo @daveks, my mums cat is at the vets today, while they were on holiday he lost loads of weight. he was this really fat cat but in the space of 3 weeks he has lost that much weight you can see his bones.
He has to be put to sleep so they can find out what is really wrong with him as they can't find out on just normal testings.
I'm a little worries as he is 14 years old, he was my cat when I lived at home.
Not looking forward to the results. I have a bad feeling about today. :(

It’s unfortunate our furry friends aren’t able to live as long as us!

they do take a special place in our hearts. :D

What an awesome cat!!!

Hello friend, your photos are very good, the truth is that I liked them. His method called my attention, it continues like this.

Lovely cat, awesome photo shot . The black and white just made it too perfect

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Nice pic sir.....it's for you..sir...

gifeditor_20180620_194823.gif

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have to visit Canada more. Your pictures are amazing. I've only spent time in Toronto.

I still don't want to own (or, be owned by) a cat, but they make for great photo ops. :D

It wasn’t my idea (think kids)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95