Amazing girl doing "The levitation trick"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians. I haven't made an introduction here too well, like 5 months ago when I made my first post.

This time I'm gonna post a little bit more often, hope to be very more active.


Last month, I visited a place called Zadar in Croatia, where I had a lot of fun times just strolling through the streets and watching people and the old buildings. I will be sure to upload some of the pics of the churches if you are interested :)


So, this girl is painted full white and this really seems impossible.

 This girl has a mesmerising look and smile. Couldn't stop staring at her and her trick.


What do you think about it? Do you know how she pulls it off??



Sort:  

Well of course i know how it is pulled off yet I will refrain from explaining just because I think it is so cool and that its a form of art.

#circleoffriends

Hehe I know the secret too ;)

Congratulations @dartalk! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dartalk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41