Not A Cloud In The Sky!!! Have A Beautiful Day Everyone 😎

in #photography6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-not-a-cloud-in-the-sky-have-a-beautiful-day-everyone-ut6dgzyu-1546207152746.png

Isn’t it odd how on the West coast of Canada it will be completely miserable and raining one day without a single glimmer of sun and then the next it is the complete opposite with blue skies and not a single cloud anywhere to be seen.

Man does that sun feel good on my lunch break, starting today off with a bang at Portofino I believe we have already completed over half of the days production.

Here’s hoping it’s a smooth evening and I can get out a little bit early maybe put a vlog together before I call it a night!

Have a beautiful day everyone!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looking good with the beard and hair brotha! Now you look like an outdoors-man!

Thanks bro this is the longest I have had my beard that is for sure, going to have to do the #chopthemop challenge soon 😅 you going to join me?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We finally had about an inch of snow this morning in Toronto, Ontario. The kids loved it lol A beautiful day like yours though is also something I love to see 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I figured you would have had much more then us, no snow yet this year!

I’ll trade yea any day lol I just want to drive in it, get a little squirley without having to push the car to hard 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Elegant words spoken like the wind near the big blue sky.

Me speaking elegantly is an amusing idea 😝 thanks though it’s appreciated, I see myself as more gruff 🤔

It was a beautiful day today, only seen a few small clouds floating by on lunch. Still chilly around here but that sun made all the difference for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Found some clouds, hope you like them. Happy New Year!

@d00k13Cloud.gif

Love it! Thank You👍

That’s pretty awesome I hope you don’t mind that I save it and use it? I will most definitely give you credits 💪

Curious how did you put that together? Still learning how to make gifs and all on mobile, taking Live Photo’s and making a little movie then exporting as a gif... it works but I have yet to figure out the cool text effects 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, is your to keep, friend.

I used Adobe After Effects, then video to gif at (ezgif dot com).

Awesome thank you 💪 been meaning to try play with the adobe software just haven’t gotten to it yet 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I think I’m going to nail the month again 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44