Sort:  

Me speaking elegantly is an amusing idea 😝 thanks though it’s appreciated, I see myself as more gruff 🤔

It was a beautiful day today, only seen a few small clouds floating by on lunch. Still chilly around here but that sun made all the difference for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Found some clouds, hope you like them. Happy New Year!

@d00k13Cloud.gif

Love it! Thank You👍

That’s pretty awesome I hope you don’t mind that I save it and use it? I will most definitely give you credits 💪

Curious how did you put that together? Still learning how to make gifs and all on mobile, taking Live Photo’s and making a little movie then exporting as a gif... it works but I have yet to figure out the cool text effects 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, is your to keep, friend.

I used Adobe After Effects, then video to gif at (ezgif dot com).

Awesome thank you 💪 been meaning to try play with the adobe software just haven’t gotten to it yet 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07