Want to Visit Romania? Come to my place and rent a room from 1st of May till end of September.

in #photography6 years ago

casa mea.png

Hello Friends!

Ro: Salutare Prieteni!

This time I will present my house .

Ro: De aceasta data imi voi prezenta casa.

So many times I made my posts by showing small parts of my house like this one when I made a barbecue:

Ro: De multe ori, am facut postari in care mi-am aratat mici parti din casa me cum ar fi aceasta postare cu un gratar:

20161206_124836.jpg

https://steemit.com/recipe/@cynetyc/romanian-little-s-with-vegetables-and-grilled-banana-and-prunes

20161206_120700.jpg

Or when I was making some delicious pancakes!

Ro: Sau cand am facut niste clatite delicioase!

https://steemit.com/recipe/@cynetyc/pancake-pumpking-apple-goldfish-ppaf

20161226_155242.jpg

Today I want to tell you guys that my house is open from first of may as the summer is approaching.

So if you want to take a small trip to Romania in my small village called 2 Mai You can call on the contact number here on this link:

https://www.turistinfo.ro/2_mai/cazare-2_mai/vila_micul_paradis-c101442.html

I mention that my family can speak french and Russian for English you can just contact me here on Steemit or at my gmail here:

[email protected]

Ro: Astăzi vreau să vă spun că casa mea este deschisă începând cu luna mai când vara se apropie.
Deci, dacă doriți să faceți o mică călătorie în România în micul meu sat numit 2 Mai Puteți apela numărul de contact aici pe acest link:

https://www.turistinfo.ro/2_mai/cazare-2_mai/vila_micul_paradis-c101442.html

Menționez că familia mea poate vorbi franceză și rusă pentru engleză, puteți să mă contactați aici pe Steemit sau la gmail-ul meu aici:

[email protected]

1.jpg

So here are some photos with my accommodations!

Ro : Deci, iată câteva fotografii cu locurile mele de cazare!

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

Thank you very much for reading this article and I you want to rent a room Call Us!

Ro: Vă mulțumesc foarte mult pentru citirea acestui articol și dacă doriți să închiriați o cameră Sunați-ne!

20161001_121806.jpg

Sort:  

Cool man Very nice house😊!

Thank you very much @mindlock!

Ammm this is looking like great place i'm thinking about visit Romania at August , will sure keep you in mined

Of course that will be a great time as the weather in my country will be perfect!

Wow amazing post.Loved the amazing pictures.I really want to be there but i think i can't afford it or neither my parents will allow me.That is an amazing barbecue make by you.It looks taste.The house is really amazing and beautiful.It include all things for a person to enjoy holidays.Hope i will be there in future.Thanks for sharing it with us. @cynetyc

Thank you very much @arbazalam !

It was my honor. @cynetyc

Romania 🇷🇴 is a beautiful country. It’s not that far from my country Czech Republic 🇨🇿 where I was born. It would be really exciting to spen my vacation at your house. Unfortunately, my wife is afraid of flying so we are vacationing in the US somewhere close. She would love your garden. She is crazy about flowers and overall gardening. Your house is very nice and kozy.

Thank you very much @milano1113 we do our very best to keep it a warm and welcoming place.

yeah, friend.romaniea is a wonderfull city in the world..really you living a wonderfull home.. your house very comfortable of amazing place.just excellent..your house every place very nice..specially flower garden attraction very main beauty of your house photography..just amazing..very cool done.. [email protected] appreciating your post..my dear best friend.take care yourself..

Wow! So cool!

Beautiful Romania! Beautiful house! That is very fun. Maybe at any time in life we ​​can enjoy all that. Thank you my friend!

oh,just awesome.really amazing.i want to go.

Well buddy it sure is a beautiful house as it can be.Anybody would love to be over there .With beautiful hangout place ,beautiful flowers ,great rooms and overall a friendly person like you as well.

oh awesome photography..
really tasty !
arrengement is so marvelous
thanks for share

Behind all that beauty it is a lot of hard work, well done to you and your family!

Thank you very much @xardas ! It was indeed a lot of work but we are proud of the outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71