Pancake Pumpking Apple Goldfish!!! PPAF

in #recipe8 years ago

Pancake Pumpking Apple Goldfish

Greetings my friends!

So today I will make for you guys PPAF ...

I GOT a Pancake,
I GOT a Pumpkin,
Ugh....
Pumpcake!
I GOT an Apple
I GOT a goldfish
Ugh...
Applefish
Pumcake...
Applefish...
Pumpcakeapplefish!

So as in the song what you will need is :

  • a pumpkin
  • an apple (I used 12)

and lots of BLINS damm I meant pancakes

So we start with the apple and pumpkin...

Now the pumpkin

We wash with clean water the apples and pumpkin .Then we just put on a metal container the apples, bellow them we put a piece of paper for them not to stick.
Then we clean the pumpking and take the good stuff and put it together with the apples in the metal container (or glass if you have)
After that we all put them in the oven for about 20-30 minutes. The time depends of the fruits, if they are young it will last longer and if they are old it will be faster. What you need to do is check from time to time.

Here is the cleaned pumpkin

Now all of the ingredients inside the oven

The result will be this beauty

Ok now we will do the pancakes!

Ingredients are:

  • milk about 500 ml
  • sugar, one small spoon
  • baking powder
  • 2 eggs
  • flower (use as you see fit)

Mix all the ingredients!

Now just put the beautifull paste in a hot pan and you are ready to go!

You will now when to flip it when bubles appear on the surface!


Note: Trypophobia anyone?

Now you are done!

Now exact on my last pancake I managet to make it like a small goldfish shape! I had very little material and I just put it in the pan and I left gravity do all the rest.
Then I put on its tail pumpking and as a body I put the apple.

My result was this!

Sadly The fish died minutes after it was taken from the pan..dunno what happened really...it was a mistery!

That was it for today please do help yourself with a pancake and some jam and I will see you next time! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @cynetyc. Every photograph a delight.....looks lovely.

All the best.
Appreciate the mention the other day.

I very happy that you liked them, always a pleasure to make fun things!

Wow, a live recipe! That's cool)

Truly an amazing food posts. You are definitely a up and coming steemian to be recognized. Fantastic pics as always. Thanks for keeping the bar set high!! Looking forward to the future year with you here on steemit.

STEEM ON!!

I am glad you liked it @gringalicious I love very much your recipes too as they are filled with magic and love !

Very good dear friend @cynetyc, thanks for the recipe and the step by step congratulations this looks very delish

Thank you very much @jlufer I am so happy that you loved it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10