Sort:  

well in the area
we have spoken to each other at a meeting

I love freedom

greeting man with the glasses ;)

20170917_131316.jpg

Paasberg?

Paasberg zeer zeker in de buurt je kent het wel

yes, I sent you an invite using the steeminvite
is this that? or is this your existing account ?

edit : add some story :D
and you can press space after each image
try it
and then tag this netherlands
you can still edit this
btw you can even write in Dutch

that's sonsbeek park above this reply :D
am glad you're posting
where's the vlog?
you need an introduceyourself post
do the vlog it's better!

try the chat you can promote your post on channels there
https://steemit.chat/channel/post-promotion-norules

edit 3: the introduce yourself post is something like this

This is my account I already had a steem. I'm too busy with my work lately.

now I finally have more time

thnx voor de info

I have a lot of pictures of holidays crazy about taking pictures of nature. what do you mean exactly with the source I have so much20171015_145750.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32