Introduce my self two language (english and Indonesia)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum steemit
Hello everyone steemians

It's nice to finally be able to join again in steemit, I've known a long time about steemit in July year 2017, curious you guys, why I say I've been able to join again or have known a long time, I got this information on the advice of my own close friend @azissuloh and @ravianda, and why I just started steemit now because I was busy pursuing my college degree in Polytechnic last year. and can introduce myself to your great steemit friends like you.

So introduce, My name is Muhammad Rizki Akbar, and you can call me Rizki. I am a graduate of civil engineering polytechnic of Lhokseumawe country. I was born in Kutamakmur Aceh north, October 02, 1996. My hobbies are exercising and traveling (exploring the sights),

Hopefully with my join in this steem I can share information, exchange opinions with friends steem, and also can tell the experiences I've got before, and of course hopefully, it can all benefit and comfort us all, even though our eyes do not meet but let this paper unite.

Thank you for reading for the first time my post, Please guidance ya friend steem See you in next my post.

                            ##bahasa Indonesia## 

Hai semua para steemians

Senang sekali akhirnya bisa join lagi di steemit, saya sudah mengenal lama tentang steemit pada bulan july tahun 2017, penasaran kalian kan, kenapa saya bilang saya udah bisa join lagi atau sudah kenal lama,saya mendapat informasi ini itu atas saran teman dekat saya sendiri @azissuloh dan @raviyanda, dan kenapa saya baru aktif steemit saat ini karena saya sibuk mengejar gelar kuliah saya di politeknik tahun lalu. dan bisa memperkenalkan diri saya kepada kawan kawan steemit yang hebat seperti anda semua.

memperkenalkan diri saya kepada kawan kawan steemit yang hebat seperti anda semua.
Jadi perkenalkan, Nama saya muhammad rizki akbar, and you can call me rizki. Saya seorang lulusan civil engineering politeknik negri lhokseumawe. Saya lahir di kutamakmur aceh utara, 02 oktober 1996. Hobi saya berolahraga dan traveling (menjelajahi tempat wisata ).

Semoga dengan joinnya saya di steem ini saya bisa membagi informasi, bertukar pendapat dengan teman teman steem, dan juga bisa menceritakan pengalaman-pengalaman yang pernah saya dapatkan sebelumnya, dan tentunya semoga itu semua bisa memberi manfaat dan menghibur kita semua, walaupun mata kita tak bertemu tapi biarkan tulisan ini yang menyatu.

Terimakasi sudah membaca for the first time postingan saya, Mohon bimbingannya ya teman teman steem See you on next my posting..

image

Follow me | upvote @rizkyakbar thankyou

Best Regard @rizkyakbar

Sort:  

Welcome Muhammad, great to have you here! Congratulations on completing your studies! Best of luck to you. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

selamat bergabung di dunia steemit @rizkyakbar

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

hello @rizkyakbar and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Waalaikumsalam
Krue Semangat rakan @rizkyakbar

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit @rizkyakbar

Hi, very nice to see your post!Thanks for you share!

welcome bro rizki akbar

Good move my Indonesian friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60