You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning 🌞 everyone...With Big Red Sunrise...Esteem From The Beach!

in #photography7 years ago

What an awesome shot! And impressive setup...looks like a real back breaker. Will resteem and keep an eye out for your future posts. All the best! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for upvote and resteem I am very appreciated...I am learning how to use new lens ..I will do the best I can👍🏻🙏😀

My pleasure! I am sure that it will be fun tracking your progress. Currently I am just trying to get use to working with my D700 and a Nikkor 80-200mm f/2.8 AF-D of which I wrote about here. And I thought that was massive, but you win there. Have fun with it and I hope it doesn't weigh you down too much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67