Good morning 🌞 everyone...With Big Red Sunrise...Esteem From The Beach!

in #photography7 years ago

Woke up at 5am. Carried my camera Nikon D750 with Nikon 200-500mm..go find location for good shot...I waited until the sun rising...I only get the big red sun but I missing something on the frame..lucky the pelicans flying pass the sunrise 😁 I shoot many I can...Be Happy And Have Fun What Am I Doing?

image

The camera and the lens bigger than me!😂
image

I always use tripod with big lens 😃
image

I don't need to work out 🏋 😃
Photo by @julee...Thank you for upvote and following 😍🙏

Sort:  

@julee Amazing photograph with perfect timing in catching those Pelicans...

UpVoted, Following & ReSteemed !!

Have a Great week...

Thank you very much for resteem, following and upvote!!! Keep shooting 😍👍🏻

What a shot! Beautiful!

Thank you so much 😊...many shot to get one beautiful but I am happy 😊

Picture PERFECT! Very nice! Enjoyed.

Thank you very much ...have a great day to you😊👍🏻

What an awesome shot! And impressive setup...looks like a real back breaker. Will resteem and keep an eye out for your future posts. All the best! :)

Thank you very much for upvote and resteem I am very appreciated...I am learning how to use new lens ..I will do the best I can👍🏻🙏😀

My pleasure! I am sure that it will be fun tracking your progress. Currently I am just trying to get use to working with my D700 and a Nikkor 80-200mm f/2.8 AF-D of which I wrote about here. And I thought that was massive, but you win there. Have fun with it and I hope it doesn't weigh you down too much. :)

Dayum. That lenssss
Nice shot!

Thank you so much..I have a good time with new lens😂

Following you because of that beautiful shot!💓

Thank you so much for following and like my photo😍🙏

That shot is absolutely amazing!

Thank you very much...just zoom my lens and focus at the sunrise...everything's take time to adjusting and learning 🙏😍

Thank you for upvote and resteem my photo😍🙏

Everything take time for me to learn how to use the camera and lens ...not easy but keep trying ...thank you very much🙏😍

Very beautiful shot and the bird looks so very far away! Good job

Yes, the birds it far away also...thank you very much 😍🙏

Beautiful photo! ♥

Thank you so much for your upvote and likes my photos😍🙏

Getting a shot like this is my dream! Well done.

Looking forward to seeing more of your content in my feed.

Thank you very..I so happy that you like my sunrise 🌅 😍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85