You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pismo Beach Pier on central coast California. New walker walking on Pier and Beach. April 2016 Photography

in #photography8 years ago

Nice photos of your son. He's beautiful! What a great family outing!

Once many years ago I went swimming at Pismo Beach in mid-winter. I wound up shaking like a leaf on the sand, trying to warm back up!😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

@creatr, the pacific ocean is an icebox. Thank you for the comment.

Ah, but I have long since learned to endure it:

    The Humorous Truth; Willpower and Cold Water

It's "mind over matter;" -- If you don't mind, it doesn't matter!

@creatr, i swim well over a mile everytime I'm there. I can't go there and not swim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35