M83 Concert Photos!

in #photography8 years ago

M83 put on one of the best shows I've seen in a while last night in Knoxville, TN at The Mill and Mine and I wanted to share the images with you all! Hope you enjoy them!
To listen and watch some of their music, click HERE.
To view more of my photos, check out my INSTAGRAM








Sort:  

Nice @corabell99!! I photographed these guys at key arena in Seattle once, they always put on a crazy light show. I remember thinking that the bass player was almost impossible to get a face shot of, he was zipping around so fast and just totally into the music, which I guess is a good thing haha.

The bass player was my favorite! His energy was just so infectious to me. I could have watched him all night! Although, yes, he was hard to get a face shot of because he NEVER stood still. haha It was such a great show.

Yeah they put on a good one. Hey random question: Were you using a prism or some sort of reflector in some of these shots, or was it just the crazy lasers?

I used what's called diffraction paper and you can get it on Amazon by the roll. Super fun to use at shows!

Neat! I thought I saw some cool light things goin on there, haha :) Thanks @corabell99

love M83, great to see these

Congratulations @corabell99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31