You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M83 Concert Photos!

in #photography8 years ago

Nice @corabell99!! I photographed these guys at key arena in Seattle once, they always put on a crazy light show. I remember thinking that the bass player was almost impossible to get a face shot of, he was zipping around so fast and just totally into the music, which I guess is a good thing haha.

Sort:  

The bass player was my favorite! His energy was just so infectious to me. I could have watched him all night! Although, yes, he was hard to get a face shot of because he NEVER stood still. haha It was such a great show.

Yeah they put on a good one. Hey random question: Were you using a prism or some sort of reflector in some of these shots, or was it just the crazy lasers?

I used what's called diffraction paper and you can get it on Amazon by the roll. Super fun to use at shows!

Neat! I thought I saw some cool light things goin on there, haha :) Thanks @corabell99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64