Day Lilies And Brownie Points

Day Lilies And Brownie Points. 

I have quite a few daylilies growing around my house and they are looking beautiful right now with a rainbow of different colors and patterns. I seem to have inherited my Grandpaw’s green thumb, and it helps that I like watching things grow. I decided I should take a few pics of them and make a post. Well I may have a green thumb but I stink as a photographer. Most of my pictures were out of focus(cheap camera). Even if I had a nicer camera I doubt it would make a lot of difference because I wouldn’t know how to use it without a lot of practice. The funny thing is I tend to take better pictures with my phone than I do with the camera.  (BTW If you have any tips for taking pics drop me a comment, I need all the help I can get....)

Anyway, a couple did turn out, I may post a few of the out of focus or “proof pics” from my phone just for fun.

I actually caught a guest in this one, a grand-daddy long-legs doing a photo-bomb.

Now a little out of focus…

and a dorky proof

 

Free Brownie Points

Here’s the great part about having loads of flowers in the yard. I can get lots and lots of free brownie points with my wife. With just a little effort to cut a few of the flowers it makes her feel special. I actually think cutting my flowers makes a bigger impression on her than buying them.

Here’s the nice Bouquet I brought in.

 

Here's the proof of 

Awesome Brownie Points....  

...

Check out my Last Garden Post

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

If you have tips for pictures I'm always up for learning Thanks for Stopping By....


Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Σ$$$ Tipped @coinsandchains Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Nice pics. Scored Brownie points with the wife, always a good thing, and had a spider photo bomb one of your flower pics... Eventful day!

This post was resteemed for FREE, by @rcr.bis Resteem Service.

Follow @rcr.bis to have your posts upvoted and resteemed plus a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinsandchains from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 7.09% upvote from thanks to: @coinsandchains.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Resteemed to over 19000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Nice Picture coinsandchains ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Congratulations @coinsandchains! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received either a 100% upvote or resteem or BOTH! If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/resteem-this-post-and-drop-your-links-for-upvotes-and-resteems

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90