Dead & Company - Part #2 - The Unsung and the Protected

in #photography7 years ago

This post shares captures of some of the unsung workers who make concerts possible, namely the film crew and the pavilion vendors.

Also, this adorable little boy that was having a blast with his parents up on the lawn. Kudos to the parents for keeping his safety in mind.

And a few more random captures for good measure, I hope you enjoy them!


If you like this post, you might want to checkout my other posts in this series:

Follow me @cognoscere






















Dead & Company: Live from BB&T Pavilion (6/25/17 Set 1)

All images @cognoscere and taken on Sunday 06/25/2017 at the Dead & Company concert at the BB&T Pavilion in Camden, New Jersey (Sony RX100 V)

Steemit_500_Followers_Badge.png

Sort:  

You took some very nice photos :) I don't know much about photography but I like what I see, especially the boy with his parents at the concert and yes, kudos to his parents protecting his ears :)

Thanks @alexthemagician, glad you liked them!!!

I really love that woman's tattoos and hair. Your pictures of her and her family are beautiful. Her baby is adorable.

Very nice photos

Really enjoyed the candid;s. Nicely done. The B&W really adds alot too. Thanks for the look into your Dead day out. Hope to see more.

Vivid photos, I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49