Dead & Company - Part #1- Painting on the Lawn

in #photography7 years ago

An awesome concert and over 900 images to sift through.

I have to say, while I was mostly at the show to see John Mayer rip it up on guitar and channel Jerry, this concert was just a whole lot of fun!

The Deadheads out partying on the lawn were mostly having a great time and hamming it up for the camera.

You can find a YouTube link to the first couple of songs from set 1 below.

I hope you enjoy this series, I know I had lots of fun with these captures, more coming soon ....

Follow me @cognoscere












Dead & Company: Live from BB&T Pavilion (6/25/17 Set 1)

All images @cognoscere and taken on Sunday 06/25/2017 at the Dead & Company concert at the BB&T Pavilion in Camden, New Jersey (Sony RX100 V)

Steemit_500_Followers_Badge.png

Sort:  

Beautiful and interesting

I hope you wore your best tye dye regalia! Looks like a fun crowd.

One thing about a "dead" concert, folks are always calm and serene. Amazing photos, Peace Out @cognoscere. ✌🏼

Outstanding post and narrative! Thank you for sharing.

Looks like a whole lot of fun. Nothing like the Dead and a 20 minute (?+) jam. Never got to see them with or without Jerry. Thanks for putting this out. Look forward to more.

Looks like a blast!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49