Trekking in Norway - Lofoten Islands - Part #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The second day, walk to Kvalvika beach, strating from Fredvang village, on west coast of Lofoten islands.

1

1

1

1

1

1

It follows https://steemit.com/photography/@clodoweg/trekking-in-the-norway-lofoten-island-part-1

Next part of our trip will continue in a next post. Keep posted !

Sort:  

Amazing shots!

Thanks lot!

Breathtaking view of landscapes... Love to visit once..☺☺

Gorgeous landscapes!!!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, resteemed and upvoted!

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

clodoweg get some .

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-21-chongqing-china-201786t162238436z

Nice photos ! Upvoted !

I've been to Norway but just the port areas, Oslo Kristiansand & Bergen. The west side of Norway is just beautiful, the landscape just breathtaking!

Yes i love this country. So beautiful...

wow, amazing photos! The first one has everything I like - moutains with clouds, a perfect beach and turquoise water _
I love travel photography too, followed you ;)

Thanks ! I will follow you too.

Simply stunning place and photos! kudos!

beautiful!! great shots! i have to visit this place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70