Trekking in Norway - Lofoten Islands - Part #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In 2011, with my wife, we went to Lofoten Island, above the artic circle, in norway to hike.
Wonderful island, between sun, water,ice and mountain. First part of the trip, around the village of A.

1

1

1

1

1

1

Next part of our trip will continue in a next post. Keep posted !

Sort:  

Makes me want to go to Norway even more :D

You should :)

I am Groot! :D

I need to go! Do remember the camera details/lens for the top two pics?

Canon 7D and 18 55 f/2.8

The island looks very pretty and cool! You captured it's beauty!

Wow this place looks like a paradise on earth, beautiful lakes and mountains surrounding it, the contrast of the colors and hearing of ice wow I love ice and snow hope u can post pictures of it :)
Please read my post.
https://steemit.com/introduceurself/@moonprincess/hi-im-safiya-firstpost

Welcome !
I've upvoted your post

Nice clodoweg. The Matrix loves it.

I really want to go to Norway. Thank you for sharing I will keep an eye on you to get more tips for our trip.
You might want to go to Alaska. I believe you would enjoy it as well. we went there two weeks ago.
valdez.jpg

Nice ! I think it is beautiful country. I have to go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05