You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 IMAGES ! - Death & Nature-The cycle of life. A collection of pictures from our walk along the coastal path after a funeral this morning. Wales is such a beautiful place.

in #photography7 years ago

Hiya, @tremendospercy is trying to build up #teamGB to rival #teamaustralia. I am helping him find Brits . If you would like to know more check out this link: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@tremendospercy/teamgb-members-update-countdown-to-steemwars-and-a-roasting-of-the-other-teams

I should mention as well there is a teamGB room within the Minnow Support Project @minnowsupport on discord if you would like to meet some others. https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw.

Sort:  

@choogirl once I figure out how on earth to use discord I will jump on board. Ive downloaded it but that's about as far as I can figure out for now.

Lol. No problem. There are a bunch of chat rooms in the Minnow Support Project. Start with general (where the most action is) or TeamGB to say to people. You can obviously say hi to the Aussies or anyone else as well. I'm kinda bored at the moment so I am in there to pass some time.

The TeamGB/Team Aussie thing is nothing serious. Just a way to build relationships and have some fun really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74