Eiffel tower - Paris, France

in #photography7 years ago

C85F6D2D-C076-449F-B63C-58A8EB3F428A.jpeg

Old picture from a couple of years ago. We were staying in France for two weeks and for one day we went to Paris. It was the first time for me. I was very excited to see the Eiffel tower in real life.

FD9DF287-6B69-4C71-B44E-062F54EC84A8.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing pic, the beauty france!

@charstefanie thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5,5K of my followers

wow! Nice photos

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

nice pictures :)

I like your photos.
I just remembered how beautiful was my stay in there and I think Paris is one of the most beautiful cities in the world.
Fascinating, artistic and romantic..
Come visit my profile, I also wrote about this city in some posts @nixare

I agree! It was a beautiful city! I will visit your profile :)

This post has received a 1.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @charstefanie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Really nice pictures, I also want to go to Paris again!

Thanks! Yes me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55