You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Sloe Bug / Beerenwanze

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful macrophotography @johannpiber. I just love photos of bugs, bees, butterflies and other insects.

Second day on droplets, that's serious project @johannpiber. Can't wait for this photos.

After such a busy day, well deserved !BEER and of course hot cup of !COFFEEA for tomorrow morning.

Have a great evening.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I have been so glad, that I had prepared this post 🙂
First day was just playing around with the settings, but yesterday was serious work 😉 and I failed completely. The ISO was at 1600 and I hardly ever use such a high ISO, but I think I'm going to post some of the photos tonight, because when I scale them down the noise is not that visible anymore ;)

Thanks a lot again, @cezary-io, and also thank you for the !BEER and for my hot morning !COFFEEA - have a great day today 👍


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81