My favorite photos this week (September 21, 2018)

in #photography6 years ago

Assiniboine Forest 3 scaled.jpg

Nikon D750, Nikkor 28-300mm @ 68mm, ISO 200, f/8, 1/500s

Hello everyone!

It was another week full of amazing photos on Steemit. Needless to say that the choices were hard!

With no further ado, here are my five winners this week:

That's it for this week. Aren't these images amazing? ;-)

Help me uncover gems. Nominate your favorite photos posted in the last five days (maximum) in the comment section, and they may appear in the next post in this series.

(Yes, you are allowed to promote your own photos. However, make sure that it's not just about you. ;-) )


Are you a photographer? If so, I'd love to hear from you and feature you on this blog. Read the following post for more information.


Click the image below to see my photography and limited edition prints:

Cendrine Marrouat Large scaled.jpg


Consider following my curation trail.

I'm part of the Steemian Directory!

Sort:  

Thank you !! :) Nice selection - !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77