China Aster: beautiful flowers #30

in #photography7 years ago

With similar blooms to the chrysanthemum, the China Aster also comes in many colors and blooms in the summer. They often have a yellow center with bushy, long, colorful petals that are about 2 to 3 inches in length.


@carpinus

Sort:  

Thank you @carpinus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.24% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Beautiful..i love it..💖

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.01% vote... I was summoned by @carpinus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hello,
The Aster are flowers with beautiful colors
and who are very resistant.
Really very beautiful pictures.

You can decide what you are going to think in any given situation. Your thoughts and feelings determine your actions and determine the results you get. It all starts with your thoughts – and I have found that inspirational words are a quick way to retune your thinking. Try keeping a few uplifting excerpts or positive proclamations on hand. If you ever notice your energy or your spirit begin to drop, simply recite an inspirational and uplifting quote to quickly boost your mood.. Please upvote to my comment.. follow me for update :)

You got a 0.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @carpinus! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42