[PHOTOGRAPHY] Random photos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)





P H O T O G R A P H Y
carlpei




These photos were taken a while ago and I put them together in this post for sourcing purpose. This article will be linked to my next coming article. I am not too sure if I have ever posted these photos elsewhere such as Facebook ... but I will link them here for the heck of it. I do not want to put my logo or writing on my photos either. Usually, I leave my photos the way they are without any distraction.



IMG_1359 (2).jpg

This photo was taken in our home office years ago. I was trying to create a high contrast black and white photo of our home office at the time, but I couldn't. The wall paint was originally in light beige not white, so no matter how I took a photo it wouldn't give me a colour I liked. As I become more experienced with photoshop editing I could make a few adjustments and get the result that I always wanted. However, I will keep this photo the way it is for sourcing purpose.

Canon EOS 550D
F/8
ISO 100
shutter speed 1/1000


mythuyquangtri.jpg



Photo taken at Mỹ Thuỷ beach, Quảng Trị - Việt Nam

This photo was taken during my trip to Mỹ Thuỷ beach, Quảng Trị using my iPhone 5s around 6 PM local time. Mỹ Thuỷ beach was quiet and peaceful, I did not see any tourist around at that time. Perhaps, Mỹ Thuỷ beach was not a popular place for tourists or it could be because it was late to be hanging around the beach. We sat on the beach and ordered a couple of seafood dishes and a few beers. I planned to come back the next morning to draw it and hopefully, there would be fishing boats and more people around.


minimalism.jpg


If you enjoy my content, please feel free to: Upvote, Resteem or Comment below.
follow @carlpei me for more articles!


Other photography
B&W Black capped white eye zosterops
B&W 7 Flying rats
B&W Darling Harbour
B&W Peacock photography

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Carl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A dùng Leica ạ? Cái em treo trên tường ấy?

Em này là Fujifilm X100, với hệ thống kính ngắm lai. Những người yêu thích chụp rangefinder thường dùng ống fix với 2 tiêu cự phổ biến là 35mm và 50mm. Tuy nhiên, tiêu cự mà nhiều người ưa thích lại là 35mm (ít nhất, Leica X1 cũng làm tiêu cự này thay vì 41 mm như Sigma DP2s, tuy nhiên cả 2 máy đều có độ mở lớn nhất là f2.8) cùng với độ mở lớn f/2. Nhận xét cá nhân thì máy này cho ra hình ảnh rất Art nhưng không được mịn và nét như DSLR. Máy cần nhiều ánh sáng để cho ra hình nét, ưu điểm point and shot

Máy này là quà sinh nhật của @takosdiary, anh chỉ có máy Cannon 550D thôi.

Em? Hay Anh? Đoạn này khó hiểu nha

Nhầm! “ cái máy anh treo trên tường ấy ạ”. - eo ơi sâu strict :))

chào các bác , em mới tham gia steem , mãi mới thấy người việt và rất vui ạ :D

Minimalism ❤️ Rồi sau đó có vẽ dc tranh ko bạn?

Có vẽ trên IPAD mà hông có backup hình lại, máy Ipad đó bán lâu rồi giờ không còn hình gốc nữa, chỉ còn hình nhỏ xíu in ra từ máy in thôi. Carl thử vẽ lại trên Tablet bằng chính phần mềm đó nhưng nó bị lỗi quá, chắc nó không tương thích với máy tablet bằng Ipad. (Mà Lena có thấy hình đó rồi đó :D)

Well done @carlpei! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - France vs Argentina
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

hi you , i am photography , and i from VietNam , very happy if you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82