Tree bathing in the sun!

in #photography7 years ago

Just one of my favourite photos of a tree I caught in the afternoon sunshine. It lifts my mood! :)

IMG_20171104_154739.jpg

Sort:  

I loves this photo!! upvoted and follow :)

Thank you!

An energizing bath, simply wonderful the image, I love it, regards

Wao. just love the colors of it, really shows us the true beauty of the nature whisch is created by GOD, Love it :)... Thanks

Just beautiful. Bravo!

Nice photo! I like it. What camera did you use?

Thanks just used my phone.

This post has received a 6.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

Is beautiful the way the sun shine on the tree.

Thank you @carface for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 10.07% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

thanks your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00