Erasmus Student Adventures in Europe

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone,
I my name is Ata, as "camerawalks", I am an Erasmus(exchange program for university) student in Hungary/ Pecs, I am studying architecture in Turkey originally and this is my 3rd year.

I save money every month for being able to go other countries, generally by train.
I wanted to see the beauty of the other cities, to try how their dishes taste, to see the most important buildings in Europe.
I have been in Budapest & Bratislava. I wanted to go other cities, If I have enough money this month, I will go to Kopenhagen.

As I walk in the streets, I took so much pictures, I am really into photography. I dont have any professional camera yet but I really wanted to buy one. I am using my phone to take my pictures now.
I will upload my pictures as I travel.
I wanted to thank you all & I wish you like my pictures.
Have fun!
IMG_8107.JPG

IMG_8110.JPG

IMG_8116.JPG

IMG_8121.JPG

IMG_8136.JPG

IMG_8213 (1).JPG

IMG_8234 (2).JPG

IMG_8241 (1).JPG

All pictures belongs to me.

Sort:  

Hey @camerawalks,

Good post and nice pics. I see you are into travelling. Me too ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Well,impressive work. Hope you will find the money to fulfill your wishes my friend :)

Thank you so so much for your words, it is so good not to feel alone! Thank you again my friend!

Always :) Need to appriciate good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74