You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO ESSAY] A Rotterdam Landmark: Kubuswoningen

in #photography6 years ago

Just wondering, can you remind me where Lego started out 🤔

I really do like this blur effect on the photos, it's quite unique and adds a whole new perspective. Another great fun post, I would love to see future posts where you share more information on their history.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Lego was invented in Denmark! :D

Thanks a lot for the nice comment on the photos and the effects :-) I'd love to do a more researched post on these Cube Houses indeed, I've passed them so many times now... It might be cool to try to see them 'anew' so to say :-)

Ah, well I was close it's only up the cost a bit from you. They do look a bit like lego blocks though, I wonder what they look like inside - it can't be too easy to make a homely cosy house out of a cube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66