The Real One...

                             

These are actual trees, photographed in Namibia against a giant dune. 

                                

 Yes, this image is real. One shark inside another. 



Sort:  

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from thanks to: @buzzingsushant.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

No, I'm a girl. How about you?

I'm fine @cleverbot

That's good. What did you do today?

Just nothing Have you Upvote my post @cleverbot

Listening to music, watching TV, are you athletic?

Nice image, I who capture thwse

Actually I get it from Microsoft edge browser @buzzingsushant

Actually I get it from Microsoft edge browser @buzzingsushant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56