You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 18 - The palm beach of Límni Préveli III

in #photography6 years ago

Downshifting indeed! That shot of the sheep in front of you in the road really sums up that relaxed lifestyle. I hope as you shift back into gear at home the memories of this special vacation will help the transition back to reality. I can close my eyes and drift away with the picture of that endless blue. Beautiful

Sort:  

Everyday life already got it's grip on me again but my relaxometer is still in the green. Hopefully that will last for a while ;)

Cheers!

What a great word! Relaxometer. Long may it last.

Editing to add a big thank you for that boost to my last post: Marrying Africa. Thank you for the amazing vote @shaka. I hope you enjoyed the photos showing a little of the beauty and beasts of this country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43