"Textures and perspectives" - These are the photos I've taken today to keep my photographic routine

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is where the lines cross and kiss the angles allowing IT to take shape, this is a record of that EXACT moment... release your mind, free your imagination and enjoy.


Nikon D3100 / Nikon DX 18-55mm ( 5 August 2015 at 16:30 )


and here is where I got these textures:

I Hope you've enjoyed this and stay tuned for my next photography posts. I have been going places and taking a lot of photos and again, THANK YOU STEEMIT for giving me again the motivation I need to get back to photography ;)


#photography #life #textures #architecture #portugal

To me go HERE! and if you like this, support my blog by upvoting below. Thanks!


Sort:  

I love your leading lines!! <3 Looking forward to seeing more of your pics.

One of my favorite pics I've ever taken was of baby crickets that were hours old only about 2-5 microns in size... really made me think about how something so small perceives the giant world around it.

Here's my latest piece, I'd love some feedback
https://steemit.com/review/@fonzerrellie/crypto-city-and-free-live-crypto-trading-lessons-a-review-oc-content

Tiny world is funny has hell ;)

I like it man. Love texture pictures. Like the 3100? I was thinking about getting one. How does it do in low light?

The camera is not actually mine, I've borrowed it for a little while from my cousin... my old camera is dead :S But I like the 3100... way better than my dead Kodak ;)
regarding how does it behave I haven't tried it out in that conditions...

What did the elder chimney say to the younger chimney? -You're too young to smoke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67