Brumest Photo Edits - Turbulent

in #photography7 years ago

A boat competition at the bay. The day was quite pleasant, but the sky was brewing something for the night...

  • Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300mm
    ISO 400
    f/9
    1/800 sec

DSC_6426-3-21-AFC.jpg


I'm giving SBD's away on my MonoMad challenge. Check the rules here



Click this link and check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Wow!!!

Whoah ! Dramatic :) UP VOTE and follow! I like your work, hope you like mine too

https://steemit.com/photography/@woood/backpack-of-wood-post-nr-1

Wonderfull photo edit...

Keep posting such eye soothing posts..good luck

I liked that.

amazing :O

Great quality, as always @brumest

Holy crap. That's awesome.

Thank you :)

Awww, this is wonderful.... view and the clouds especially!

Yeaaa, I like the clouds too.

Great picture..upvote

Thank you very much :)

Note that is a gorgeous picture! So much going on yet peaceful🕊🕊

Thanks, you're very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47