Sort:  

I like this Post,,, very good info @brumest
follow me back
nice to meet you

Thanks

Spend more time, i suggest @bilalhaider this is my profile link visit and upvote :)

Thank you, Georgi!

thanks

Love sunset photos, and you've even managed to capture some of those totally lit god rays (I don't know what they're actually called... But that's what I'm calling them now). Nice Work!

Thank you very much, @lenscape.
I think the name is sun beams, but I've heard lots of different variations too.

Wow! Wild contrasts...

It was a wild sunset :D

Hehehe...

Very dramatic sky @brumest - upvoted and following you

Thank you very much, @greenstar :))

Wow!!fantastic!!!

Very Cool

Thanks :))

Amazing shot! I love clouds like that, and the sun rays... Awesome!

Thank you, Remco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53